India vs new zealand

india vs new zealand

When was the last time India played a series against New Zealand?

The last series which India played against New Zealand was around the same time of the year in 2019. India toured New Zealand in January-February 2019 for a five-match ODI series followed by a three-match T20I series. India cricket team comfortably won the ODI series 4-1 but had to face loss a 2-1 loss in the T20 series to New Zealand.

When is the India vs New Zealand Test series 2021-2023?

Following the T20I series, India and New Zealand will be playing the two-match test series which would be a part of the ongoing 2021-2023 World Test Championship. The two Test matches would be played on November 25th and December 3rd at Kanpur and Mumbai respectively.

Can team India continue their good run of form against New Zealand?

Team India will look to continue their good run of form when they take on New Zealand in the upcoming series. The two teams are scheduled to play five T20Is, three ODIs and two Tests in a month and a half long tour for Virat Kohli’s troops.

What is the winning percentage of New Zealand against India in T20s?

New Zealand have a winning percentage of 75 against India in T20Is. India have won only 2 of the 8 T20Is, that too, both at home. In the ODIs, India have won 51 out of 101 matches played between the two sides. In New Zealand, the Kiwis have won 21 matches out of 34.

What country won the last Test series against Australia in India?

West Indies - Won in 1983/84 (3–0) and drew the series in 1987/88 and in 1994/1995 before beginning to lose every series played in India. How many countries have won the cricket test series against Australia in Australia? South Africa has won their last 3 Test Series at Australia. India has won their last Two.

When was the first Test match between India and New Zealand?

Read information about India v New Zealand Cricket History, One Day International Records NZ vs IND, Test matches since 1955, and all One day records, Twenty20 International stats between Newzealand and India. 1st Test at Fateh Maidan, Hyderabad, Deccan - Nov 19-24, 1955, Match drawn (India 498/4d; New Zealand 326 and 212/2 f/o).

Who won the 1969 World Test series between India and New Zealand?

1st Test at Brabourne Stadium, Bombay - Sep 25-30, 1969, India won by 60 runs (India 156 and 260; New Zealand 229 and 127). 2nd Test at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur - Oct 3-8, 1969, New Zealand won by 167 runs (New Zealand 319 and 214; India 257 and 109).

What happened in the 3rd Test match of the India-Pakistan series?

It was 3rd Test match of India-Pakistan series and India was leading the series 1–0. India played brilliantly in the 1st innings scoring a mammoth 626 runs in which 3 centuries were scored.

When is the India vs New Zealand T20I series?

After an exhausting and disappointing T20 World Cup campaign, the Indian team are set to face New Zealand in a three-match T20I series. The India vs New Zealand series will take place from November 17 to 21.

What has gone wrong for New Zealand in the T20 World Cup?

Although New Zealand has had an outstanding T20 World Cup campaign and there seem to have been few weaknesses in their squad, they do seem to lack a good finisher to the innings. On several occasions after a decent start to their innings, the Blackcaps have failed to get to a big score.

Who is the wicketkeeper in the Indian cricket team?

India National Cricket Team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

Postagens relacionadas: